Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carisia Cantrell

Carisia Cantrell

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carisia Cantrell
"Diego and Alex are an awesome team. They answer my questions take care of business and are very personable. I so appreciate their efforts 😃"
Profile photo of Smitty Werbenjagermanjensen

Smitty Werbenjagermanjensen

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Smitty Werbenjagermanjensen
"Diego was great, gave me a good rate. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mark

Mark

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark
"I recently made the switch from Farmers to State Farm. Saved a lot of money. I googles an agent near me and called the Jon Rodriguez office. They were really great. I have had to call them for this or that a couple times and they always get back to me pronto. Friendly, professional and helpful. Thank You!!!"
Profile photo of Mary Galloway

Mary Galloway

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Galloway
"The best, sincerely grateful 🙏"
Profile photo of Josh Calhoun

Josh Calhoun

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Calhoun
"You did great Diego!! Thank you bud!"
Profile photo of Debra Otte

Debra Otte

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Otte
"Everytime I call I get an immediate friendly response. I would recommend this office to anybody"
Profile photo of Lela Solebo

Lela Solebo

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lela Solebo
"Diego has been awesome from start to finish with every detailed questions or concerns. I would recommend this agency 100%"
Profile photo of Christina Barker

Christina Barker

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Barker
"State Farm is the best insurance I’ve had in years. The rates are fair and affordable plus they insurance toys."
Profile photo of Aleesa Wiltbank

Aleesa Wiltbank

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aleesa Wiltbank
"Thank you Alexandra for your amazing customer service and help! I appreaciate you going above and beyond to make sure that I am getting the best insurance coverage for my family amd at the best price value. It is great to feel like I matter and that I am a valued client. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Dana Kendall

Dana Kendall

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Kendall
"Jon was great and helped me get setup with a quote for everything I wanted and didn’t push anything extra on me. The process was seamless and easy."
Profile photo of Marilyn Battle

Marilyn Battle

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Battle
"State Farm has been my company since the mid 80’s. This new group is awesome! Diego helped me get Home Warranty Insurance. I am very pleased and happy."
Profile photo of Maria Mendolia

Maria Mendolia

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Mendolia
"Today I made a change to my State Farm Homeowner policy and Diego Martinez at Jon Rodriguez Agency was extremely helpful. Made everything so simple and easy. I also really appreciate that they recognize, keeping my rates down for home and auto policies is very important to me. Thanks for your great assistance."
Profile photo of Cindy Perez

Cindy Perez

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Perez
"it was so simple to put in a quote and even when I returned to go through with everything, diego made the process as simple as possible!"
Profile photo of John Scholten

John Scholten

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Scholten
"Very pleasant and friendly. I left to go to Progressive and Diego was able to get me back with State Farm after I left to go to a different insurance company for my 2023 Subaru Ascent and he was able to matched everything I had before so awesome and I recommend them."
Profile photo of Kyla Paz

Kyla Paz

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyla Paz
"I spoke with Diego yesterday about a quote, and today to confirm and set up our auto/renters insurance. He was SO GREAT! Easy to work with, great communication. My fiancé has loved having insurance through StateFarm because the team has always been great to work with. Diego made it so easy and simple. In the past this process has been a little stressful for me when speaking with other companies, but this time was the complete opposite, just so great. I really appreciate your help Diego! Thank you so much."
Profile photo of AJ Hill

AJ Hill

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AJ Hill
"I was shopping my auto and home insurance. Talked with Diego and within minutes we saved a bunch of money on car insurance with similar coverages to what we currently have. Our home insurance was in line as well. Diego was well informed and very professional. I’m very happy with the service from Diego."
Profile photo of Melissa Brown

Melissa Brown

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Brown
"Amazing customer service from Diego!! What a chad. He remembered me from my quick phone quote weeks ago and got me set up very quickly and smoothly. I never do these kinds of rating things, but I am genuinely so impressed with my service today that I had to give my guy a shout out!"
Profile photo of Anna Scarpone

Anna Scarpone

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Scarpone
"As long term State Farm customers and returning residents to Arizona, we were very concerned as our agent of eight years was retired. However, we soon learned we had no need for concern. Diego Martinez not only assisted us with the coverage of a new vehicle, but followed up with a face-to-face meeting with us to review our coverage options and update our plans. Mr. Martinez immediately impressed us with his knowledge and expertise, as well as his honesty and willingness to invest his time and energy in meeting our insurance needs. We very highly recommend him to others and can say that he has provided us with the most comprehensive review of our policies in the 30+ years we have been at State Farm. Thank you Diego for your service to our family. John & Anna Scarpone"
Profile photo of Jesse Copeland

Jesse Copeland

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Copeland
"Diego and his wife make an excellent team. I first called back to discuss a quote I asked for and spoke to his wife and she was very polite and attentive to my needs. Once I was transferred to Diego he mapped it out for me and gave enough detail in all aspects of the policy and what covered what. I was able to get a renters insurance policy through him as well and it paid for itself! Best of all after processing my first payment I received an email with my temporary insurance card, policy number, and my new renters insurance declaration page. Diego stayed on the phone with me during this process to ensure I got everything I needed. Great guy, Great Gal, Great Team! The State Farm office of Jon Rodrigues is genuinely lucky to have them. 100% will recommend."
Profile photo of Cactus Jack

Cactus Jack

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cactus Jack
"Diego and his wife are very awesome with prompt service and courtesy. Made it easy to sign up for insurance through him. Thank you."
Profile photo of Christine Deppe

Christine Deppe

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Deppe
"Best customer service!"
Profile photo of alexandra Enriquez

alexandra Enriquez

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alexandra Enriquez
"Diego was amazing!! He helped us bundle our home owners and auto insurance today, and I can’t say more how grateful we were with all his assistance. Very honest man and explains everything step by step. The best part was how much money he saved us compared to our previous insurance agency. Thank you so much Diego you rock!"
Profile photo of michelle jamison

michelle jamison

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michelle jamison
"Jon and Diego were super kind very knowledgeable and expedient with my auto quote… Very Detailed when going over the policy with no hidden fees… MANNNN I absolutely loved their kind mannerisms. This quote is the best yet!!! By switching over to State farm auto insurance I’m saving over $200/month.. These guys has put a smile on my face 😊😊. Oh did I mention their professional demeanor…"
Profile photo of Xia Wells

Xia Wells

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xia Wells
"I googled STATE FARM, and found Jon Rodriguez's website. I called them and got a great SERVICE!!! The quote is reasonable. So I switched to State Farm IMMEDIATELY. I wish I had known them earlier."
Profile photo of Rae Brit

Rae Brit

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rae Brit
"Jon's office has provided us with excellent customer service! He and his staff are knowledgeable and professional."