Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Victor Wallen

Victor Wallen

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Wallen
"I would like to share my experience with Jon Rodriguez state farm agency . As with all great companies they have super stars and here they have Michelle and Gabe they help me secure car insurance for my historic vehicle. GREAT PLACE TO DO BUSINESS. HENCE THIS TESTIMONY. VICTOR WALLEN"
Profile photo of Lynette Cross

Lynette Cross

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynette Cross
"Here I was, miles away from home when I discovered o big Crack in my windshield. Called Michelle, she found a mobile repair service who came out within 2 days. The guys were very professional, you could tell they were experienced. Thanks!"
Profile photo of HyDnOutNow

HyDnOutNow

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HyDnOutNow
"Michelle Bishop Answered all my Questions I had Regarding My Home, Auto & Life Insurance Inquiries. She did so in a Friendly & Soothing Way. It's Not very Often you find someone who Generally Cares for My Family & I's Needs as Well as Michelles Persona did during our Extensive Conversation. I will Definitely be Referring all My Friends & Family To Michelle for all of our Insurance Needs Moving Forward."
Profile photo of Juana Romo

Juana Romo

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juana Romo
"Diego sounds like a stellar insurance agent! It's wonderful to hear about professionals who take such care and dedication in ensuring their clients fully understand their policies and receive the best possible service. It's also impressive that he goes the extra mile to make sure you're not overpaying and helps you adjust your policy accordingly. Recommendations are a true testament to outstanding service, so it's clear that Diego's efforts are truly appreciated. I'm sure State Farm is proud to have him on their team!"
Profile photo of ANNETTE PAUL

ANNETTE PAUL

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ANNETTE PAUL
"Friendly, knowledgeable and caring service."
Profile photo of Rachel Kulik

Rachel Kulik

May 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Rachel Kulik
"Not sure how this agency got my information, first they emailed me saying I requested a quote online and would get back to me soon. I replied to State Farm unsubscribing immediately. Then, an agent still reached out and quoted me for a car I no longer own. When I replied I said that I didn't own that car anymore (I sold it) and wasn't looking for a quote. Then they said that they quoted me for my current vehicle and said they "tried to match my current coverages". I never requested a quote, nor shared my information about my coverages with this company. While my parents are covered with State Farm, they are not on my vehicle, and they did not request a quote for me. I am really concerned how they are getting information on my vehicles and insurance amounts and unprompted emailing me as if I requested a quote. I no longer even reside in Arizona and haven't for three years now, so all of this seems like sketchy business practices. My new car has never even been registered in Arizona and was purchased in California. Although Michelle eventually removed me from the list, it wasn't after two emails back and forth after I expressed in the first response that I wasn't interested. I'm not sure how they get information but it seems off."
Profile photo of robert leftwich

robert leftwich

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert leftwich
"Excellent service from top to bottom!!"
Profile photo of Ian Vu

Ian Vu

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Vu
"Diego my service rep was amazing ."
Profile photo of Maura Gae Kluzik

Maura Gae Kluzik

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maura Gae Kluzik
"Michelle took extra time and effort to help me and answer all my questions. She is very personable and professional."
Profile photo of MGM lovely

MGM lovely

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MGM lovely
"I appreciated the quick and friendly service provided to me today. I am also content with your great prices. I believe I made the correct decision by signing up with you. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Bunnie Its Funny

Bunnie Its Funny

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bunnie Its Funny
"State Farm handled everything I needed . I would recommend State Farm"
Profile photo of Maryann Donovan

Maryann Donovan

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maryann Donovan
"I was in search of a new Insurance Company and was very pleased that I found State Farm, Jon Rodriquez Agency. I have the pleasure of working with my new agent, Diego Martinez who has been extremely helpful with all my policies, car, home and umbrella. The prices are extremely attractive compared to what I was previously paying at a different Insurance Company. Needless to say I made the switch to State Farm and so far I haven’t been disappointed. Diego goes out of his way making sure he is answering all of my questions and addressing all my Insurance needs. He is quick to respond and always follows up to make sure everything has been processed as discussed. Based on my experience to date I am hopeful that this will be a long term relationship with Diego and State Farm. I would highly recommend them for your Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Peter Formisano

Peter Formisano

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Formisano
"I've had the pleasure of working with Diego at State Farm and I couldn't be happier with the service I've received. Their attentiveness to my needs, combined with their professionalism and responsiveness, has truly set them apart. From the moment I reached out, they were quick to address my questions and concerns, making me feel valued as a client. I highly recommend Diego to anyone in need of reliable insurance services. Keep up the fantastic work!"
Profile photo of kim campbell

kim campbell

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kim campbell
"Friendly"
Profile photo of Maricela Garay

Maricela Garay

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maricela Garay
"Friendly and professional. Answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of Kay Green

Kay Green

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Green
"I absolutely love having State Farm as my insurance company. My agent Diego is wonderful, thorough, understanding, and very pleasant to work with. The insurance is also affordable with easy navigation on the apps and website! Would recommend State Farm 100% of the time!!"
Profile photo of Jair Garcia

Jair Garcia

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jair Garcia
""Had an amazing experience getting business insurance today! The team was incredibly helpful and made sure I was taken care of as if I were family. Highly recommend their services for anyone in need of solid business protection!"
Profile photo of brian escobar

brian escobar

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brian escobar
"Diego and Jon are both great help!! They will do anything and everything in order for you to be a raving fan! Thank you Jon and Diego on helping me with Business Insurance!"
Profile photo of steve harrington

steve harrington

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steve harrington
"They did a great job getting me a better rate and coverage, on my new house purchase."
Profile photo of Armando Montecillo

Armando Montecillo

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Montecillo
"Un servicio con mucha cortesía y respeto, difícil de encontrar hoy en día con las demás aseguradoras que te atienden de muy mala gana y muy déspotas, definitivamente si Jon Rodríguez de State Farm es recomendable para un servicio completo en aseguranzas."
Profile photo of Carisia Cantrell

Carisia Cantrell

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carisia Cantrell
"Diego and Alex are an awesome team. They answer my questions take care of business and are very personable. I so appreciate their efforts 😃"
Profile photo of Mark

Mark

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark
"I recently made the switch from Farmers to State Farm. Saved a lot of money. I googles an agent near me and called the Jon Rodriguez office. They were really great. I have had to call them for this or that a couple times and they always get back to me pronto. Friendly, professional and helpful. Thank You!!!"
Profile photo of Mary Galloway

Mary Galloway

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Galloway
"The best, sincerely grateful 🙏"
Profile photo of Josh Calhoun

Josh Calhoun

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Calhoun
"You did great Diego!! Thank you bud!"
Profile photo of Debra Otte

Debra Otte

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Otte
"Everytime I call I get an immediate friendly response. I would recommend this office to anybody"